Search |   Login

Muse Posters

One of the greatest post-indie bands, our original Muse posters celebrate the band who formed in Devon in 1994 and are made up of Matthew Bellamy (lead vocals, lead guitar, piano, keyboards, keytar), Christopher Wolstenholme (bass guitar, vocals, keyboards) and Dominic Howard (drums, percussion, synthesisers). Known for their incredible live performances, they have been described as an alternative band with a "fusion of progressive rock, glam, electronica and experimentation". All of our Muse posters are 100% original and exclusive to the Original Poster Shop.


© 2020 The Original Poster Shop Limited | Company Reg No: 12715216 · All Rights Reserved | Delivery info                      Privacy Policy