Search |   Login

Korn Posters

Original promo posters for Korn (KoЯn), one of the pioneers of nu metal with more than 35 million album sales worldwide, 8 being certified Platinum or Multi-Platinum. The band's current lineup includes Jonathan Davis, James "Munky" Shaffer, Brian "Head" Welch and Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu. Ray Luzier who replaced the band's original member, David Silveria in 2007 completes the line-up. Korn was originally formed by three of the members of L.A.P.D. All of our Korn posters are 100% original and exclusive to the Original Poster Shop.


© 2018 The Original Poster Shop · All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy